Enjoy specialized care through precision, artistry, and experience.
Client Testimonials

Pleasure to attend Chantry House

by Jane McIlwraith on 3rd June 2024

Always a pleasure to attend Chantry House for dental work and also to see the Hygienist. They are very professional and caring.

Outstanding

by Julia Logan on 19 April 2024

I have always visited the dentist regularly during my (almost) 70 years. The team at this practice are always friendly, reassuring and extremely professional, which certainly puts patients at ease. Anitha is without a doubt the most calming & gentle dentist I have seen in all my years and her work is outstanding. I would certainly recommend this practice.

Friendly and Professional

by Donna on 18 April 2024

My family and I see Simon at Chantry House Dental and I am very happy with the treatment that we have received. Support staff are also friendly and professional. Thank you!

Top quality

by Wayne on 23 Jan 2024

Thanks to Anitha and the staff I have little worries about going to the dentist, they are exceptionally caring and understanding on top of that the quality of work is First Class.

Polite and Friendly

by Janice Stepney on 19 Jan 2024

Everyone is always so polite and friendly. You are instantly put at ease, just what you need when you go to the dentist. I have recommended this practice to friends and they feel the same. Thank you Chantry House

Always a good experience

by Timothy Lynes on 19 Jan 2024

Always a good experience. Thanks for the great care

Really friendly, approachable staff, reasonable prices and efficient

by Louise Kenny on 19 Jan 2024

Really friendly, approachable staff, reasonable prices and efficient. What more could you want! I would (and do!) happily recommend them to anyone.

Lovely friendly practice

by Cath on 6 Dec 2023

Lovely friendly practice…had my first assessment for Denplan recently. Couldn’t be happier, absolutely lovely staff. Suzie on reception was so helpful and quickly sorted everything out for me. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Excellent Job

by Arthur Wisdom on 16 Nov 2023

Simon had to do a cantilever bridge for my two front teeth. He’s done an excellent job. I’ve had a lot of compliments about them . Will continue to be a patient there, Many Thanks !

Very professional service

by Philip Russell on 9 Nov 2023

Very professional service, couldn’t be happier

We are in good hands

by Jonathan Waights on 13 Oct 2023

We are new to Chantry House Dentists and I am very glad to say that Anitha has looked after us extremely well. Sarah, our two children and I feel that we are in good hands.

Recommend Anitha and her staff

by John Maltby on 29 Sep 2023

I have been looked after by Anitha and her marvellous staff for the past two years plus and have had a number of treatments. Anitha is so caring and gentle and nothing is too much trouble. I no longer have any nerves about ‘going to the dentist’ as I know I am in good hands. All Anitha’s staff are so kind and attentive that it is actually a pleasure to be there. I definitely would recommend Anitha and her staff to you.

Professional, caring and kind

by Maggie and Francesco Laurella on 27 Sep 2023

We went to have our dental checkups and a couple of fillings this week at Chantry House and although I’m an anxious patient I felt at ease with Anitha and her team, they did a very good job and were professional, caring and kind and made me feel relaxed. Thank you

Thank you for always being there when needed

by Simon Hatch on 14 Sep 2023

Having felt a little irritation the day before woke to real pain and was concerned how soon I could get an appointment to be seen and how I was going to cope. Rang Chantry house and they fitted me in within the hour to assess and formulate a plan whilst helping me deal with the immediate pain.
Thank you for always being there when needed

Thank You

by Lara Posted on 25 April 2023

Thank you to Simon and Karen 🙂 Yesterday I had to have a wisdom tooth removed which involved having some stitches. Karen and Simon made me feel so at ease, they were gentle and efficient. The atmosphere of this dentist also makes it so much better, it is not clinical, it is quiet and relaxed. It is in a house with lovely gardens meaning you feel relaxed. It’s not like going to a busy dentist with a busy waiting room and seeing a different dentists every time. You are stars, thank you

very helpful and kind

by Margaret Posted on 23 Feb 2023

I am Very happy with this dentist especially as I don’t like going to the dentist normally, I would recommend them they are very helpful and kind.

Brilliant

by Toby Lee-Smith - Posted on 20 May 2022

Having suffered with a dreadful toothache since lockdown, i finally found Chantry House, they could not have been more helpful,caring and professional. Every member of the team is friendly and made me feel calm and comfortable with the extensive work carried out. It’s probably safe to say that no one really looks forward to seeing the dentist,but these guys make it far less stressful. Absolutely brilliant service,highly recommended.

Very reassuring

by Sandra Thomas– Posted on 21 January 2022

I am a new patient at this practice and found Anitra and her team extremely reassuring and professional. The staff are very welcoming and I feel I have made a very good choice of practice.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Chantry House Dental Practice
Average rating:  
 17 reviews
 by Louise Kenny
Lovely practice

Really friendly, approachable staff, reasonable prices and efficient. What more could you want! I would (and do!) happily recommend them to anyone.

 by Jonathan Waights
Jonathan and Sarah

We are new to Chantry House Dentists and I am very glad to say that Anitha has looked after us extreamly well. Sarah, our two children and I feal that we are in good hands.

 by Lara
Thank you

Thank you to Simon and Karen 🙂 I do not like the dentist, yesterday I had to have a wisdom tooth removed which involved having some stitches. Karen and Simon made me feel so at ease, they were gentle and efficient. The atmosphere of this dentist also makes it so much better, it is not clinical, it is quiet and relaxed. It is in a house with lovely gardens meaning you feel relaxed. It's not like going to a busy dentist with a busy waiting room and seeing a different dentists every time. You are stars, thank you

 by Dewick
Excellent

very pleased with practice

 by Toby Lee-Smith
Brilliant

Having suffered with a dreadful toothache since lockdown, i finally found Chantry House, they could not have been more helpful,caring and professional. Every member of the team is friendly and made me feel calm and comfortable with the extensive work carried out. It's probably safe to say that no one really looks forward to seeing the dentist,but these guys make it far less stressful. Absolutely brilliant service,highly recommended.

 by Sandra Thomas
Very reassuring

I am a new patient at this practice and found Anitra and her team extremely reassuring and professional. The staff are very welcoming and I feel I have made a very good choice of practice.

 by T Bayliss

Friendly, reassuring, knows how to fix the problem without complicating, intuitive when working.

 by Leon Robinson
Excellent Professional Service

Anitha and her team provide an exceptionally professional service. Anitha is very approachable and explains each process to set you at ease. First class and I cannot rate highly enough!

 by Dimitra

All staff are always very polite very professional and approachable.

 by Ed C-L
Smooth & Easy...

I'm terrified of dentists. Period. That means I invariably don't go to see one until I'm in discomfort and it becomes a neccessity. Folly, yes. But that's how it is. I therefore made an appointment to see Anitha with no little trepidation & yes, there was some work to be done. But the whole experience was so easy: she and Phoebe are calm and full of smiles and chat, I couldn't help but relax. Anitha is so calm and gentle, even with a needle: I'm sure she saw my eyebrows rise in anticipation of what was to come on more than one occasion but it was needless, the work was done, swift, easy and pain free. Lots of advice as well. I'm converted! An exceptional dentist and practice, thankyou all so much...

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»